Figure and Motion – Journal 2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Following along with the resolution to draw something every day that I made in the last journal, I worked out some character design possibilities for a science fiction animation. The costumes reference the human circulatory system, and I hope to continue to utilize human anatomy in the overall design of this short.

I also worked on a concept for my interior design project in Computer Animation 2. The room is supposed to be one designed for a rich platypus, so at the moment I am working on how best to include water. So far, I have considered having the entire building be half submerged in a lake, and including mini rivers for the platypus to swim through.

 

This entry was posted in Non Time-Based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

